4

What's On 2018

9-13 October CHESS
Wednesday 17 October SEAN LOCK (was SEANN WALSH)
Saturday 20 October CRAFT FAIR
Sunday 28 October ALBERT LEE
Saturday 3 November THE DUNG BEATLES
Friday 9 November STEPHEN K AMOS
Saturday 10 November STRICTLY A CAPELLA
14-17 November THE ACCRINGTON PALS
20-24 November VICAR OF DIBLEY CHRISTMAS
6-8 December THE IMPORTANCE OF BEING EARNEST
Wednesday 12 December GET STUFFED CHRISTMAS COMEDY NIGHT
Friday 14 December HARRIET
Saturday 15 December DEL BROMHAM & PEARL HANDLED REVOLVER
28 December-6 January ALADDIN
22-25 January MARKET BOY
Friday 1 February THE THINKING DRINKERS
Saturday 16 February GARY DELANEY
Saturday 9 March ANDREW MAXWELL
14-16 March MURDER BY THE HOME FIRES
Wednesday 27 March SEANN WALSH
Friday 29 March SPACE
Saturday 30 March ANDY FAIRWEATHER LOW AND THE LOW RIDERS