What's On

14-16 August THE DROWSY CHAPERONE
Friday 29 August WRESTLEFORCE
9-13 September GREASE
Sat 20 September THE GHOSTS OF PRIPYAT (Steve Rothery)
Friday 26 Sept RORY MCGRATH & PHILIP POPE
Saturday 27 September PRIVATE PEACEFUL
Monday 29 September OMID DJALILI
Tuesday 30 Sept LEE NELSON
Saturday 4 October MEMORIES, HECTOR'S HOUSE
Saturday 11 October QUIZ NIGHT
Sunday 12 October STEPHEN K AMOS
Friday 17 October SIMON EVANS
Saturday 18 October CRAFT FAIR
22-25 October MURDER ON THE NILE
28-31 October SCRAP
4-8 November AVENUE Q
11-15 November JOURNEY'S END
19-22 November FIDDLER ON THE ROOF
27-29 November AROUND THE WORLD IN 80 DAYS
3-6 December QUARTET
Thursday 11 December RUSSELL KANE
Monday 8 December LIUSA OMIELAN
Friday 12 December WINTER CONCERT Vivo D'Atre
27 Dec - 4 Jan ALADDIN