What's On

22-26 July FAME Jr
9-13 September GREASE
Sat 20 September THE GHOSTS OF PRIPYAT (Steve Rothery)
Friday 26 Sept RORY MCGRATH & PHILIP POPE
Saturday 27 September PRIVATE PEACEFUL
Monday 29 September OMID DJALILI
Tuesday 30 Sept LEE NELSON
Saturday 4 October MEMORIES, HECTOR'S HOUSE
Saturday 11 October QUIZ NIGHT
Sunday 12 October STEPHEN K AMOS
Friday 17 October SIMON EVANS
22-25 October MURDER ON THE NILE
Sunday 26 October CRAFT FAIR
19-22 November FIDDLER ON THE ROOF
3-6 December QUARTET
Thursday 11 December RUSSELL KANE
Monday 8 December LIUSA OMIELAN
Friday 12 December WINTER CONCERT Vivo D'Atre
27 Dec - 4 Jan ALADDIN