What's On

24 - 27 June PUNKS NOT DEAD
Saturday 27 June CARNIVAL DAY CONCERT - PEATBOG FAERIES
Sunday 28 June BIG BAND SPECIAL
29 June - 25 July TRINGE
6-8 August LOSERVILLE
8 - 12 September JESUS CHRIST SUPERSTAR
Wednesday 16 September STEWART LEE
Friday 18 September THE MAN CALLED MONKHOUSE
Saturday 19 September QUIZ NIGHT
Friday 25 September CHRIS RAMSEY
2-3 October WIZARD OF OZ
Saturday 17 October CRAFT FAIR
Sunday 18 October BIG BAND WITH 5 STAR SWING
Friday 23 October JO BRAND
4-7 November SISTER ACT
10-11 November A SLICE OF LIFE
Thursday 12 November STEPHEN K AMOS
Friday 13 November THE BEAT
Saturday 14 November FROM BACH TO BENNETT
26-28 November APPOINTMENT WITH DEATH
2-5 December OTHELLO
Saturday 19 December SOULFISH with OLD COUNTRY UNION
Saturday 13 February 2016 JENNY ECLAIR